Our Staff

Mrs Alanna Otway

Mrs Alanna Otway

Principal

alanna.otway@cewa.edu.au

Miss Melanie Caddick

Miss Melanie Caddick

Deputy Principal

melanie.caddick@cewa.edu.au @cewa.edu.au
Mr Adrian Correia

Mr Adrian Correia

Deputy Principal

adrian.correia@cewa.edu.au

Ms Jacki Loton

Ms Jacki Loton

Business Manager

jacki.loton@cewa.edu.au
Mrs Rhondda Tittums

Mrs Rhondda Tittums

Religious Education Coordinator

rhondda.tittums@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Lyn Kleynhans

Mrs Lyn Kleynhans

Head of English

lyn.kleynhans@cewa.edu.au

Mr Jason Bradley

Mr Jason Bradley

Head of Health and Physical Education / Assistant Deputy Principal

jason.bradley@cewa.edu.au

Mr Anand Subramoney

Mr Anand Subramoney

Head of Design & Technology

anand.subramoney@cewa.edu.au

Mr Ciaran Doherty

Mr Ciaran Doherty

Head of Mathematics

ciaran.doherty@cewa.edu.au

Mr Stuart Dale

Mr Stuart Dale

Head of Science

stuart.dale@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Fidelma Gillespie

Mrs Fidelma Gillespie

Head of Humanities and Social Sciences / Arts

fidelma.gillespie@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Petrina Sladen

Mrs Petrina Sladen

Year 7 Coordinator / Assistant Deputy Principal

petrina.sladen@cewa.edu.au

Ms Brooke Pollard

Ms Brooke Pollard

Maitland House Coordinator*

brooke.pollard@cewa.edu.au

Mr Wayne Sharpe

Mr Wayne Sharpe

Nickol House Coordinator*

wayne.sharpe@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Carly Kinch

Mrs Carly Kinch

Fortescue House Coordinator*

carly.kinch@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Alban

Mrs Laura Alban

Harding House Coordinator

laura.alban@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Anastasia Anderson

Mrs Anastasia Anderson

Curriculum Care Coordinator

anastasia.anderson@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Carol Potter

Mrs Carol Potter

VET Coordinator

carol.potter@cewa.edu.au

Mr Cameron Broad

Mr Cameron Broad

Teacher

cameron.broad@cewa.edu.au

Ms Caroline Grimes

Ms Caroline Grimes

Teacher

caroline.grimes@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Estelle Hill

Mrs Estelle Hill

Teacher

estelle.hill@cewa.edu.au

Mr Stephen Jiang

Mr Stephen Jiang

Teacher

stephen.jiang@cewa.edu.au

Mr Clee Avard

Mr Clee Avard

Teacher

clee.avard@cewa.edu.au

Miss Sarah Clairs

Miss Sarah Clairs

Teacher

sarah.clairs@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Jayne Lagana

Mrs Jayne Lagana

Teacher

jayne.lagana@cewa.edu.au

Miss Sharny Joyce

Miss Sharny Joyce

Teacher

Sharny.joyce@cewa.edu.auu

Mrs Ritu Rawat

Mrs Ritu Rawat

Teacher

ritu.rawat@cewa.edu.au

Miss Dania Woermann

Miss Dania Woermann

Teacher

dania.woermann@cewa.edu.au

Miss Sharni-Lee Rowe

Miss Sharni-Lee Rowe

Teacher

sharni-lee.rowe@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Wendy Creade-Williams

Mrs Wendy Creade-Williams

Teacher

wendy.creadewilliams@cewa.edu.auu

Miss Georgia Braund

Miss Georgia Braund

Teacher

georgia.braund@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Fowler

Mrs Rachel Fowler

Teacher

rachel.fowler@cewa.edu.au

Miss Danielle Smith

Miss Danielle Smith

Teacher

danielle.smith@cewa.edu.au

Mr William Gaylard

Mr William Gaylard

Teacher

william.gaylard@cewa.edu.au

Miss Kerry Dasborough

Miss Kerry Dasborough

Teacher

kerry.dasborough@cewa.edu.au
Mrs Estelle Cuperus

Mrs Estelle Cuperus

Administration Officer

estelle.cuperus@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Anita Cox

Mrs Anita Cox

Administration Officer / Uniform Shop Manager

anita.cox@cewa.edu.au
uniform@stlukescollege.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tara Norman

Mrs Tara Norman

Counsellor

tara.norman@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Janine Lennon

Mrs Janine Lennon

Teacher Assistant

janine.lennon@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Darnelle Medling

Mrs Darnelle Medling

Library Officer

Darnelle.medling@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Toni Cook

Mrs Toni Cook

Teacher Assistant

toni.cook@cewa.edu.au

Ms Jan Lakeman

Ms Jan Lakeman

Teacher Assistant

jan.lakeman@cewa.edu.au

Ms Ruth Leonide

Ms Ruth Leonide

Teacher Assistant

ruth.leonide@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Andrea Guthrie

Mrs Andrea Guthrie

Canteen Manager

andrea.guthrie@cewa.edu.au

Mr Tuan Nguyen

Mr Tuan Nguyen

Groundsman

tuan.nguyen@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Leonie Marks

Mrs Leonie Marks

Cleaner