Our Staff

Mrs Alanna Otway

Mrs Alanna Otway

Principal

alanna.otway@cewa.edu.au

Ms Sharon Cusack

Ms Sharon Cusack

Deputy Principal

sharon.cusack@cewa.edu.au

Mr Adrian Correia

Mr Adrian Correia

Deputy Principal

adrian.correia@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Stephanie Gibson-Munro

Mrs Stephanie Gibson-Munro

Business Manager

stephanie.gibson-munro@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Rhondda Tittums

Mrs Rhondda Tittums

Religious Education Coordinator

rhondda.tittums@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Lyn Kleynhans

Mrs Lyn Kleynhans

Head of English

lyn.kleynhans@cewa.edu.au

Mr Jason Bradley

Mr Jason Bradley

Head of Health & Physical Education

jason.bradley@cewa.edu.au

Mr Anand Subramoney

Mr Anand Subramoney

Head of Design & Technology

anand.subramoney@cewa.edu.au

Mr Ciaran Doherty

Mr Ciaran Doherty

Head of Mathematics

ciaran.doherty@cewa.edu.au

Mr Stuart Dale

Mr Stuart Dale

Head of Science

stuart.dale@cewa.edu.au

Ms Brooke Pollard

Ms Brooke Pollard

Maitland House Coordinator*

brooke.pollard@cewa.edu.au

Mr Wayne Sharpe

Mr Wayne Sharpe

Nickol House Coordinator*

wayne.sharpe@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Carly Kinch

Mrs Carly Kinch

Fortescue House Coordinator*

carly.kinch@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Petrina Sladen

Mrs Petrina Sladen

Harding House Coordinator*

petrina.sladen@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Anastasia Anderson

Mrs Anastasia Anderson

Teacher

anastasia.anderson@cewa.edu.au

Mr Cameron Broad

Mr Cameron Broad

Teacher

cameron.broad@cewa.edu.au

Mr William Gaylard

Mr William Gaylard

Teacher

william.gaylard@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Fidelma Gillespie

Mrs Fidelma Gillespie

Teacher

fidelma.gillespie@cewa.edu.au

Ms Eileen Nic Grianna

Ms Eileen Nic Grianna

Teacher

eileen.nicgrianna@cewa.edu.au

Ms Caroline Grimes

Ms Caroline Grimes

Teacher

caroline.grimes@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Estelle Hill

Mrs Estelle Hill

Teacher

estelle.hill@cewa.edu.au

Mr Stephen Jiang

Mr Stephen Jiang

Teacher

stephen.jiang@cewa.edu.au

Ms Alida Kempen

Ms Alida Kempen

Teacher

alida.kempen@cewa.edu.au

Ms Shannen Mears

Ms Shannen Mears

Teacher

shannen.mears@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Harriet Cohn

Mrs Harriet Cohn

Teacher

harriet.molyneux@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Janine Lennon

Mrs Janine Lennon

Teacher Assistant

janine.lennon@cewa.edu.au

Ms Jan Lakeman

Ms Jan Lakeman

Teacher Assistant

jan.lakeman@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Carol Potter

Mrs Carol Potter

VET Coordinator/Uniform Shop Manager

carol.potter@cewa.edu.au
uniform@stlukescollege.wa.edu.au

Ms Jacki Loton

Ms Jacki Loton

Finance Officer

accounts@stlukescollege.wa.edu.au

Ms Cathy Collishaw

Ms Cathy Collishaw

Administration Officer / Uniform Shop Manager

cathy.collishaw@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Tanya Montgomery

Mrs Tanya Montgomery

Teacher

monty.montgomery@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Ritu Rawat

Mrs Ritu Rawat

Teacher

ritu.rawat@cewa.edu.au

Miss Mandy Tipa

Miss Mandy Tipa

Teacher

mandy.tipa@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Jacinta Parenzee

Mrs Jacinta Parenzee

Lab Technician

jacinta.parenzee@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Rae Murphy

Mrs Rae Murphy

Teacher Assistant

rae.murphy@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Estelle Cuperus

Mrs Estelle Cuperus

Administration Officer

estelle.cuperus@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Natasha Broad

Mrs Natasha Broad

Library Officer

natasha.turner@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Andrea Guthrie

Mrs Andrea Guthrie

Canteen Manager

andrea.guthrie@cewa.edu.au

Mr Tuan Nguyen

Mr Tuan Nguyen

Groundsman

tuan.nguyen@cewa.edu.au