Calendar

Download a copy of the latest Term Calendar

2021 Term Dates

Term 1
Year 7 and 12 Students: Monday 1 February – Thursday 1 April
Year 8 to 11 Students: Tuesday 2 February – Thursday 1 April

Term 2

Tuesday 20 April – Friday 2 July

Student Free Days:
Thursday 3 June
Friday 4 June

Term 3

Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September

Student Free Days:
Monday 19 July

Term 4

Tuesday 12 October – Friday 10 December

Student Free Days:
Monday 11 October

April 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Holy Thursday Liturgy
  • Last day for students
  • Interim Reports
2
  • Good Friday
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30