Rosemary Road
Karratha WA 6714
PO Box 971
(08) 9144 1081
admin@stlukescollege.wa.edu.au

Our Vision

The school of choice for our community, one of the best schools in Western Australia, and a driving force in the development of the dynamic Pilbara region.

We take pride in the all-round achievement of our students and strive to instil high personal goals through various academic and sporting initiatives and extra curricula programmes.

Our Staff

Position Name Picture Email
Principal Mrs Alanna Otway alanna.otway@cewa.edu.au
Deputy Principal Sharon Cusack   sharon.cusack@cewa.edu.au
Deputy Principal Miss Melanie Caddick melanie.caddick@cewa.edu.au
Business Manager Mrs Stephanie Gibson-Munro stephanie.gibson@cewa.edu.au
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Rhondda Tittums rhondda.tittums@cewa.edu.au
IT Coordinator Mr Stephen Jiang stephen.jiang@cewa.edu.au
Head of English Mrs Lyn Kleynhans lyn.kleynhans@cewa.edu.au
Head of Health & Physical Education Mrs Kogi Govender kogi.govender@cewa.edu.au
Head of Design & Technology Mr Anand Subramoney subramoney.anand@cathednet.wa.edu.au
Head of Mathematics Mr Ciaran Doherty ciaran.doherty@cewa.edu.au
Head of Humanities and Social Sciences & Arts Mrs Kylie Slatter kylie.slatter@cewa.edu.au
Head of Science Mr Stuart Dale   stuart.dale@cewa.edu.au
Maitland House Coordinator* Ms Brooke Pollard brooke.pollard@cewa.edu.au
Nickol House Coordinator* Mr Wayne Sharpe wayne.sharpe@cewa.edu.au
Fortescue House Coordinator* Mrs Carly Kinch carly.kinch@cewa.edu.au
Harding House Coordinator* Mr Aaron Pedlar aaron.pedlar@cewa.edu.au
Maitland House Coordinator Mrs Dempsey O'Neill
(Parental Leave)
dempsey.oneill@cewa.edu.au
Yr 7 Coordinator Mr Brent McDonald brent.mcdonald@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Anastasia Anderson anastasia.anderson@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Miss Shelley Arnott   shelley.arnott@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Megan Bartley   megan.bartley@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mr Cameron Broad   cameron.broad@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Ursula De Salve ursula.desalve-bion@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Fidelma Gillespie fidelma.gillespie@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Ms Eileen Nic Grianna   eileen.nicgrianna@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Ms Caroline Grimes caroline.grimes@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Michleen Habib
(Parental Leave)
michleen.habib@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Ms Alida Kempen alida.kempen@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Ms Shannen Mears   shannen.mears@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Ms Harriet Molyneux   harriet.molyneux@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Tanya Montgomery monty.montgomery@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mr Eamon O'Neil-Daniel   eamon.oneildaniel@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Ritu Rawat ritu.rawat@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Petrina Sladen petrina.sladen@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Miss Mandy Tipa mandy.tipa.@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Nina Usher
(Parental Leave)
nina.usher@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Ms Leah Woodhouse   leah.woodhouse@cewa.edu.au
Finance Officer Ms Lesley Allardyce accounts@stlukescollege.wa.edu.au
Lab Technician Mrs Jacinta Paranzee jacinta.paranzee@cewa.edu.au
Receptionist Mrs Janette Parsons-Smith   janette.parsons-smith@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Assistant Mrs Neena Gupta neena.gupta@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Assistant Mrs Rae Murphy rae.murphy@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Assistant Mrs Sharume Creed sharume.creed@caewa.edu.au
Teacher Assistant Mrs Janine Lennon janine.lennon@cewa.edu.au
IT Assistant Mr Seth Binzer seth.binzer@cewa.edu.au
Canteen Manager Mrs Andrea Guthrie andrea.guthrie@cewa.edu.au
VET Coordinator/Uniform Shop Manager Mrs Carol Potter   carol.potter@cewa.edu.au
uniform@stlukescollege.wa.edu.au
Administration Officer Mrs Natalie Weir natalie.weir@cewa.edu.au
Administration Officer Mrs Estelle Cuperus estelle.cuperus@cewa.edu.au
Library Officer Miss Natasha Turner natasha.turner@cewa.edu.au

* The Role of the House Coordinator is to ensure the welfare and academic progress of each student in the faction. The House Coordinator works closely with the Deputy Principal and the Pastoral Care Group teachers to ensure the total care of each individual student.

Seek Truth and Justice