Our Vision

The school of choice for our community, one of the best schools in Western Australia, and a driving force in the development of the dynamic Pilbara region.

We take pride in the all-round achievement of our students and strive to instil high personal goals through various academic and sporting initiatives and extra curricula programmes.

Our Staff

Position Name Picture Email
Principal Mrs Alanna Otway alanna.otway@cewa.edu.au
Deputy Principal Ms Sharon Cusack sharon.cusack@cewa.edu.au
Deputy Principal Mr Adrian Correia adrian.correia@cewa.edu.au
Business Manager Mrs Stephanie Gibson-Munro stephanie.gibson-munro@cewa.edu.au
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Rhondda Tittums rhondda.tittums@cewa.edu.au
Head of English Mrs Lyn Kleynhans lyn.kleynhans@cewa.edu.au
Head of Health & Physical Education Mr Jason Bradley jason.bradley@cewa.edu.au
Head of Design & Technology Mr Anand Subramoney anand.subramoney@cewa.edu.au
Head of Mathematics Mr Ciaran Doherty ciaran.doherty@cewa.edu.au
Head of Science Mr Stuart Dale stuart.dale@cewa.edu.au
Maitland House Coordinator* Ms Brooke Pollard brooke.pollard@cewa.edu.au
Nickol House Coordinator* Mr Wayne Sharpe wayne.sharpe@cewa.edu.au
Fortescue House Coordinator* Mrs Carly Kinch carly.kinch@cewa.edu.au
Harding House Coordinator* Mrs Petrina Sladen petrina.sladen@cewa.edu.au
Yr 7 Coordinator Mr Brent McDonald brent.mcdonald@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Anastasia Anderson anastasia.anderson@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mr Cameron Broad cameron.broad@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mr William Gaylard william.gaylard@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Fidelma Gillespie fidelma.gillespie@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Ms Eileen Nic Grianna eileen.nicgrianna@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Ms Caroline Grimes caroline.grimes@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Estelle Hill   estelle.hill@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mr Stephen Jiang stephen.jiang@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Ms Alida Kempen alida.kempen@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Ms Shannen Mears shannen.mears@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Harriet Cohn harriet.molyneux@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Tanya Montgomery monty.montgomery@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Mrs Ritu Rawat ritu.rawat@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Miss Mandy Tipa mandy.tipa@cewa.edu.au
Finance Officer Ms Jacki Loton accounts@stlukescollege.wa.edu.au
Lab Technician Mrs Jacinta Parenzee jacinta.parenzee@cewa.edu.au
Receptionist Mrs Janette Parsons-Smith janette.parsons-smith@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Assistant Ms Jan Lakeman jan.lakeman@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Assistant Mrs Rae Murphy rae.murphy@cewa.edu.au
Teacher Assistant Mrs Janine Lennon janine.lennon@cewa.edu.au
Canteen Manager Mrs Andrea Guthrie andrea.guthrie@cewa.edu.au
VET Coordinator/Uniform Shop Manager Mrs Carol Potter carol.potter@cewa.edu.au
uniform@stlukescollege.wa.edu.au
Administration Officer Mrs Estelle Cuperus estelle.cuperus@cewa.edu.au
Library Officer Mrs Natasha Broad natasha.turner@cewa.edu.au

* The Role of the House Coordinator is to ensure the welfare and academic progress of each student in the faction. The House Coordinator works closely with the Deputy Principal and the Pastoral Care Group teachers to ensure the total care of each individual student.

Seek Truth and Justice

Rosemary Road
Karratha WA 6714
PO Box 971
(08) 9144 1081
admin@stlukescollege.wa.edu.au