Our Vision

The school of choice for our community, one of the best schools in Western Australia, and a driving force in the development of the dynamic Pilbara region.

We take pride in the all-round achievement of our students and strive to instil high personal goals through various academic and sporting initiatives and extra curricula programmes.

The Board

The College Board is charged with assisting the Principal in the long term strategic direction of the College and in ensuring the College's financial viability. The Board takes its mandate from the Catholic Education Office.

Board meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 5.30pm.

View the Catholic School Board Constitution.

Download a Board Nomination Form

2019 Board Members

Board Chair Anni Schelfhout
Secretary Trudi Tunstead
Treasurer Frank Ye
Ex-Officio Father Tai Trinh, Parish Priest
  Alanna Otway, College Principal
  Adrian Correia – Deputy Principal
Members Jodie Morton
  Phil Dow
  Matt Bendall

Seek Truth and Justice

Rosemary Road
Karratha WA 6714
PO Box 971
(08) 9144 1081